You are here

Customer Support

Customer Support

Marion van der Draaij
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 734
E-mail: marion.van.der.draaij@synlab.com

Monique van Emden
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 738
E-mail: monique.van.emden@synlab.com

Renate Lankester
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 715
E-mail: renate.lankester@synlab.com

Jessica van der Sluis
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 717
E-mail: jessica.van.der.sluis@synlab.com

Marie-José van der Westen
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 718
E-mail: mise.van.der.westen@synlab.com

David Voogd
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 735
E-mail: david.voogd@synlab.com

 

Teamleider Customer Service

Annemiek Suringh
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 846
E-mail: annemiek.suringh@synlab.com