You are here

Account Managers

 

Account Managers 

Kitty van den Broeck
Tel: +31 (0)6 53 59 26 49
E-mailkitty.van.der.broeck@synlab.com

Patrick van der Est
Tel: +31 (0)6 46 38 03 16
E-mailpatrick.van.der.est@synlab.com

Sanne de Goede
Tel: +31 (0)6 12 08 34 99
E-mail:  sanne.de.goede@synlab.com

Nicole de Groen
Tel: +31 (0)6 12 08 41 18
E-mailnicole.de.groen@synlab.com

Lilian van Kempen
Tel: +31 (0)10 2314 836
E-mail: lilian.van.kempen@synlab.com

 

 

Commercieel Directeur Nederland

Emile Croin
Tel: +31 (0)6 21100827
E-mailemile.croin@synlab.com